1. Home
  2. First Goal Fish
First Goal Fish

First Goal Fish

presented by Paddles Up Poké

Sponsored by
Paddles Up Poke

First Goal Fish Toss Sign Up

The First Goal Fish Toss, presented by Paddles Up Poké, includes a pair of club seats, a Steelheads swag bag, and the chance to be a part of a Steelheads tradition! When we score our first goal of the game, it is your responsibility to get the excitement started... our fans will be anxiously awaiting a hefty toss to get that fish out on the ice!  

Fill out the form below to be entered in to win! 

Are you a Season Ticket holder?
ocean-beauty-64ce7a32eef15.png

Upcoming Games

Full Schedule
Idaho Steelheads
Newfoundland Growlers
Friday, March 8th
Idaho Steelheads @ Newfoundland Growlers
Puck Drops:
7:00 PM NST (3:30 PM MST)
Mary Brown's Centre
Idaho Steelheads
IDH Idaho Steelheads
at
Newfoundland Growlers
NFL Newfoundland Growlers
Mary Brown's Centre
Idaho Steelheads
Newfoundland Growlers
Saturday, March 9th
Idaho Steelheads @ Newfoundland Growlers
Puck Drops:
7:00 PM NST (3:30 PM MST)
Mary Brown's Centre
Idaho Steelheads
IDH Idaho Steelheads
at
Newfoundland Growlers
NFL Newfoundland Growlers
Mary Brown's Centre
Idaho Steelheads
Newfoundland Growlers
Sunday, March 10th
Idaho Steelheads @ Newfoundland Growlers
Puck Drops:
4:00 PM NDT (12:30 PM MDT)
Mary Brown's Centre
Idaho Steelheads
IDH Idaho Steelheads
at
Newfoundland Growlers
NFL Newfoundland Growlers
Mary Brown's Centre
Idaho Steelheads
Trois-Rivières Lions
Wednesday, March 13th
Idaho Steelheads @ Trois-Rivières Lions
Puck Drops:
7:00 PM EDT (5:00 PM MDT)
Colisée Vidéotron
Idaho Steelheads
IDH Idaho Steelheads
at
Trois-Rivières Lions
TR Trois-Rivières Lions
Colisée Vidéotron
Idaho Steelheads
Trois-Rivières Lions
Friday, March 15th
Idaho Steelheads @ Trois-Rivières Lions
Puck Drops:
7:00 PM EDT (5:00 PM MDT)
Colisée Vidéotron
Idaho Steelheads
IDH Idaho Steelheads
at
Trois-Rivières Lions
TR Trois-Rivières Lions
Colisée Vidéotron
Idaho Steelheads
Trois-Rivières Lions
Saturday, March 16th
Idaho Steelheads @ Trois-Rivières Lions
Puck Drops:
3:00 PM EDT (1:00 PM MDT)
Colisée Vidéotron
Idaho Steelheads
IDH Idaho Steelheads
at
Trois-Rivières Lions
TR Trois-Rivières Lions
Colisée Vidéotron